
Matter robot vacuums for Amazon Alexa
As of October 24, 2026, MatterCatalog lists 25 CSA-certified Matter robot vacuums sold in the US with a verified store link whose records list Amazon Alexa. 9 of them are named for Alexa on the maker’s own page. 23 use Wi-Fi, so they need no Thread border router, and 2 do not name one Matter network. Top picks, starting with our guides’ picks: Dreame X50 Ultra Complete (Wi-Fi), Dreame L40 Ultra, Dreame L50 Ultra (Wi-Fi) and Dreame L60 Pro Ultra (Wi-Fi).
Updated · catalog data as of October 24, 2026 · CSA ledger read October 19, 2026 · 25 certified products with a verified US store link. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work
Top picks
Picks from our guides come first, in the guide’s order; then models whose maker’s page names Amazon Alexa, then models with a store button and a photo. Every one is CSA certified for the exact model.

A pick in Best Matter robot vacuums 2026

Its maker’s page names Amazon Alexa
Its maker’s page names Amazon Alexa

Its maker’s page names Amazon Alexa
All 25 Matter robot vacuums that list Amazon Alexa, sold in the US
25 robot vacuums, one row per store listing, CSA-certified models first. Models whose maker’s own page names Amazon Alexa come first (9). The others list it in their catalog record only; check the maker for exact controller support.
Current prices load here, lowest first. Amazon prices come from Amazon’s product data and show for 24 hours after retrieval; other stores’ prices show for 48 hours after our check. A price is for the pack the listing sells.
- Dreame L40 UltraMatter network: Not statedMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Not stated in its record; check the maker’s requirements
- Dreame L50 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame L60 Pro UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame L60 Ultra FEMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame X40 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame X60 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- iRobot Roomba Combo 10 MaxMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, Jan 23, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- iRobot Roomba Max 707 Combo + AutoWash Dock (X186020)Matter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Yes: Amazon AlexaWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame Aqua10 RollerMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller CompleteMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame D20 PlusMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame D20 Pro PlusMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame D20 UltraMatter network: Not statedMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Not stated in its record; check the maker’s requirements
- Dreame D30 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame D30 Ultra CEMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame L40s UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame L60 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame L60 Ultra PEMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame Matrix10 ProMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame Matrix10 UltraMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- Dreame X50 Ultra CompleteMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, May 21, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- eufy Robot VacuumMatter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: Yes, Jul 25, 2025Maker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
- iRobot Roomba Plus 507 Combo (N186020)Matter network: Wi-FiMatter certification: YesMaker’s page names Alexa: Listed in its record; no maker quote on fileWhat it needs: Your platform’s Matter controller; no Thread border router
What you need for Amazon Alexa
- Alexa: Matter-compatible Echo devices handle Wi-Fi Matter devices (Amazon’s developer documentation, checked October 1, 2026); Amazon says they support “a subset of Matter 1.5 and lower device types”.
- Amazon says Alexa supports “a subset of Matter 1.5 and lower device types”, and publishes no list of supported Matter device types that we have on file, so this page counts a model for Alexa only when its record lists Alexa (9 of 25 are also named by the maker).
- Matter is not tied to one platform. The CSA says: “Multi-admin is one of the core features that allows users to connect their Matter devices to multiple platforms, apps, or other control points, so they can control them where and how they choose.” And platforms add support at different times: “All Matter-certified smart home platforms and apps update to support different Matter-enabled device types and categories at different times.”
How we count
A product is on this list when it has a CSA Matter certificate matched to the exact model, is sold in the US with a verified store link, and its catalog record lists Amazon Alexa. A platform a record lists is a catalog statement; the “Maker’s page names” column shows the stronger one, a quote from the maker’s own page. Two records that share one store listing count once, and models we have retired from our picks are left out. A list is indexed by search engines only with at least 5 such products. Editorial policy.
More Matter lists
More lists of Matter robot vacuums
Other devices for Alexa
- Matter light switches and dimmers for Amazon Alexa
- Matter sensors for Amazon Alexa
- Matter smart locks for Amazon Alexa
- Matter thermostats for Amazon Alexa
- Matter fans and fan controls for Amazon Alexa
- Matter air purifiers for Amazon Alexa
- Matter smart lights for Amazon Alexa
- Matter smart plugs for Amazon Alexa
Frequently asked questions
Which Matter robot vacuums work with Amazon Alexa?
As of October 24, 2026, 25 CSA-certified Matter robot vacuums sold in the US list Amazon Alexa in their catalog records; 9 of them are named for Alexa on the maker’s own page, and the table marks them. Brands with the most models: Dreame (21), iRobot (3) and eufy (1). A certificate does not promise every feature on every platform, so check the maker’s page for the exact model.
Do I need a hub or a Thread border router for Matter robot vacuums on Amazon Alexa?
23 use Wi-Fi, so they need no Thread border router, and 2 do not name one Matter network. Alexa: Matter-compatible Echo devices handle Wi-Fi Matter devices (Amazon’s developer documentation, checked October 1, 2026); Amazon says they support “a subset of Matter 1.5 and lower device types”.
Does Amazon Alexa support Matter robot vacuums?
Amazon says Alexa supports “a subset of Matter 1.5 and lower device types”, and publishes no list of supported Matter device types that we have on file, so this page counts a model for Alexa only when its record lists Alexa (9 of 25 are also named by the maker).
Why does this page list 25 and not every certified Matter robot vacuum?
A model is counted here only when its catalog record lists Amazon Alexa. MatterCatalog lists 51 CSA-certified robot vacuums sold in the US in all, so 26 do not list Amazon Alexa. They may still work as Matter devices: “All Matter-certified smart home platforms and apps update to support different Matter-enabled device types and categories at different times.” See the full list at All Matter robot vacuums.
Sources
- MatterCatalog: CSA certificates matched to the exact model, verified US store links and each maker’s own page, counted at each site build (catalog data as of October 24, 2026).
- Amazon Alexa developer documentation: Thread support (on file; not requested again), checked October 1, 2026
- CSA: Matter FAQ, read October 13, 2026
- Google Home Help: Prepare your smart home for Matter, read October 13, 2026