Skip to main content
mattercatalog

Matter robot vacuums

Over Matter, a robot vacuum can be started, paused and sent back to its dock from your controller app; other features often stay in the maker’s app. Check which features the maker lists as working over Matter, and whether your controller supports robot vacuums.

Filter by brand or connection. Each product page shows its certification evidence.

Short answer

Which Matter robot vacuums are certified, and what do they need?

MatterCatalog lists 81 Matter robot vacuums sold in the US; 80 have a CSA (Connectivity Standards Alliance) certificate on file (78 for the exact model), and each product page shows its certificate ID or says that none is verified. 53 records name Wi-Fi as the Matter network, which needs only your platform’s Matter controller; 0 name Thread, which also needs a Thread border router. Our top CSA-certified picks are the Dreame X50 Ultra Complete (best overall), the Roborock Qrevo Series (QV 35A) (spinning mops + all-in-one dock), the SwitchBot K10+ Pro Combo (robot + handheld vacuum) and the SwitchBot K11+ (3.6-inch slim, self-emptying). Our picks, with their requirements: Best Matter robot vacuums.

81 products · 10 brands · We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work

Showing 60 of 81 products · 9 sold outside the US hidden · 33 reference records hidden

Show themShow reference records

Products

All 81 Matter robot vacuums sold in the US, in one table

This table lists all 81 Matter robot vacuums sold in the US that MatterCatalog tracks, from 10 brands: 78 with a CSA certificate on file for the exact model, 53 on Wi-Fi and 0 on Thread. The most listed brands are Dreame (43), iRobot (14) and eufy (7).

Showing 81 of 81 robot vacuums

Matter robot vacuums sold in the US: connectivity, CSA certificate, hub or border router, maker-confirmed platforms and price
ProductConnectivityCSA certificateHub or border routerMaker-confirmed platformsPrice
Dreame Aqua10 Pro RollerDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603DMAT49529-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame Aqua10 RollerDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252EAMAT45628-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra RollerDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252E8MAT45626-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller CompleteDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252E7MAT45625-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame Aqua10 Ultra Roller MasterDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252E9MAT45627-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame D20 PlusDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D5DMAT48303-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame D20 Pro PlusDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D5FMAT48305-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame D20 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D5AMAT48300-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame D30 Pro UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603ZMAT49551-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame D30 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D4AMAT48284-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame D30 Ultra CEDreameWi-FiYesCSA26040MAT49552-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame L40DreameWi-FiYesCSA25D5BMAT48301-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame L40 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D55MAT48295-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L40 Ultra AEDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D58MAT48298-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame L40 Ultra CEDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D59MAT48299-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame L40s UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D57MAT48297-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame L50DreameWi-FiYesCSA2603RMAT49543-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame L50 PlusDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603SMAT49544-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L50 Pro UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25826MAT46968-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L50 UltraDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252DBMAT45613-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L50 Ultra AEDreameWi-FiYes, Jan 15, 2026CSA26042MAT49554-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L50s Pro UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA26043MAT49555-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L60 Pro UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603YMAT49550-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L60 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA26046MAT49558-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame L60 Ultra AEDreameWi-FiYesCSA26047MAT49559-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame L60 Ultra FEDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603TMAT49545-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame L60 Ultra PEDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603VMAT49547-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame Matrix10 ProDreameWi-FiYesCSA26049MAT49561-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame Matrix10 UltraDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252ECMAT45630-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame R2416CDreameWi-FiYes, May 31, 2024CSA24314MAT43463-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame Robot Vacuum and MopDreameWi-FiYesCSA25819MAT46955-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame X40 MasterDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D56MAT48296-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame X40 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D48MAT48282-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame X40 Ultra CompleteDreameWi-FiYesCSA25D54MAT48294-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame X50 Ultra CompleteDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252CBMAT45597-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame X50 Ultra Robot Vacuum and MopDreameWi-FiNot verified (Matter support claimed)Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dreame X50s Pro MasterDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252DDMAT45615-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame X50s Pro UltraDreameWi-FiYes, May 21, 2025CSA252DFMAT45617-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame X60 Max UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA26036MAT49522-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame X60 Max Ultra CompleteDreameWi-FiYesCSA26038MAT49524-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame X60 Pro Ultra CompleteDreameWi-FiYesCSA2603BMAT49527-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dreame X60 UltraDreameWi-FiYesCSA26035MAT49521-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Amazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Dreame X60 Ultra CompleteDreameWi-FiYesCSA26037MAT49523-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV Robot Vacuum (686860-01)DysonWi-FiYes, Aug 13, 2026CSA264CZMAT55059-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Dyson Spot+Scrub Ai Robot Vacuum (586179-01)DysonWi-FiYes, Jun 30, 2026CSA263WSMAT54476-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Ecovacs Floor Cleaning RobotEcovacsWi-FiYesCSA25FA6MAT48888-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot VacuumeufyWi-FiYes, Jul 25, 2025CSA25548MAT46234-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni C28 (T211A)eufyWi-FiYes, Jul 25, 2025CSA2621WMAT52068-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni C30 (T210S)eufyWi-FiYes, Jul 2, 2026CSA263XZMAT54519-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E25 (T2353)eufyWi-FiYes, Jul 25, 2025CSA2554AMAT46236-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E28 (T2352)eufyWi-FiYes, Jul 25, 2025CSA25549MAT46235-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni E35 (T210M)eufyWi-FiYes, Jul 25, 2025CSA2621YMAT52070-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
eufy Robot Vacuum Omni S1eufyWi-FiYes, Oct 11, 2024CSA2464BMAT44286-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Combo 10 MaxiRobotWi-FiYes, Jan 23, 2025CSA25049MAT44955-50Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Apple Home, Amazon AlexaSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 705 Combo (X185020)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25629MAT46459-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 705 Combo (X185040)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25AFFMAT47697-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 705 Combo (X185220)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA2562AMAT46460-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 705 Vac (W155020)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA2563EMAT46480-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 705 Vac Robot Vacuum + AutoEmpty DockiRobotWi-FiYesCSA2563FMAT46481-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Max 707 Combo + AutoWash Dock (X186020)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25AFDMAT47695-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)Apple Home, Amazon AlexaSee product page
iRobot Roomba Mini Robot Vacuum & Mop + AutoEmpty Dock (F155020)iRobotWi-FiCSA record on file; retail variant unverifiedBorder router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 504 Vac (K151020)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25640MAT46482-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 505 ComboiRobotWi-FiYes, Aug 21, 2025CSA2564AMAT46492-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 505 Combo (N185060)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25AF0MAT47682-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 505 Combo (N185220)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25618MAT46442-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 506 Combo (N188040)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25AEFMAT47681-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
iRobot Roomba Plus 507 Combo (N186020)iRobotWi-FiYesCSA25AEBMAT47677-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Narwal FlowNarwalWi-FiYes, Jan 15, 2026CSA26034MAT49520-50Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Narwal Flow 2 Robot Vacuum and MopNarwalWi-FiCSA record on file; retail variant unverifiedBorder router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Roborock Qrevo Series Robot Vacuum and Mop (QV 35A)RoborockWi-FiYesCSA25F80MAT48850-24Not statedAmazon Alexa, Google HomeSee product page
Roborock Saros 10R Robot Vacuum and MopRoborockWi-FiYesCSA25F80MAT48850-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S10SwitchBotWi-FiYes, Aug 20, 2025CSA255B2MAT46340-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Floor Cleaning Robot S20SwitchBotWi-FiYes, Aug 1, 2025CSA25592MAT46308-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Multitasking Household Robot K20+ ProSwitchBotWi-FiYes, Aug 13, 2025CSA255A7MAT46329-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K10+ Pro ComboSwitchBotWi-FiYes, Jul 28, 2025CSA25550MAT46242-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K11+SwitchBotWi-FiYes, Jun 30, 2025CSA2543AMAT45964-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
SwitchBot Robot Vacuum K11+ ProSwitchBotWi-FiYes, Jun 1, 2026CSA263DQMAT53790-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Tapo RV30 Max Plus Robot Vacuum & Mop with Auto-Empty DockTapoWi-FiYes, Dec 11, 2024CSA24755MAT44552-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
Tapo RV50 Pro Omni Robot Vacuum & Mop with All-in-One DockTapoWi-FiYes, Sep 8, 2025CSA256BAMAT46604-24Border router not needed (Wi-Fi)None on fileSee product page
TP-Link Robot Vacuum & Mop + All-in-One DockTP-LinkWi-FiYes, Sep 10, 2025CSA256CBMAT46621-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page
TP-Link Robot Vacuum CleanerTP-LinkWi-FiYes, Dec 11, 2024CSA24754MAT44551-24Not statedNone on fileSee product page

Each row repeats its product page: the connectivity its record lists, the CSA certificate on file, and what it needs to connect. A platform counts as maker-confirmed only when the maker’s own page names it. Prices appear only in your browser, and only while fresh.

How to choose Matter robot vacuums

Start with the network, then check the certificate, then confirm your platform.

  1. Pick the network your home can run. Wi-Fi models (53 here) need only a Matter controller. Thread models (0 here) also need a Thread border router, which some smart speakers, displays and hubs include. Read Thread vs Wi-Fi Matter devices.
  2. Check the CSA certificate. 78 of the 81 have a CSA certificate on file for the exact model. Filter the table to them, then confirm the certificate ID on the product page. Read How to verify Matter certification.
  3. Confirm your platform. 15 of the 81 have a maker page on file naming at least one platform, shown in the table. For any other model, check the maker’s page for your platform, and whether your controller app supports this type of device.
  4. Start from our picks. The buying guide names a few models in this category with the reason for each, and what each needs. Read Best Matter robot vacuums.

Matter robot vacuums: questions and answers

How many Matter robot vacuums are sold in the US?
MatterCatalog lists 81 Matter robot vacuums sold in the US, from 10 brands. The table on this page has every one, with each one’s network, certificate and what it needs.
Do Matter robot vacuums need a hub?
It depends on the network. Of the 81 robot vacuums, 53 name Wi-Fi as the Matter network, which needs only your platform’s Matter controller. 28 records name no single network; check their product pages.
Which Matter robot vacuums are CSA certified?
78 of the 81 have a CSA (Connectivity Standards Alliance) certificate on file for the exact model; the table shows the certificate ID and date. The newest certificate date on file is August 13, 2026 (Dyson R3 Nurovi Spot+Scrub UV Robot Vacuum (686860-01)). Each product page shows its certification evidence or says that none is verified.
Which Matter robot vacuums work with Apple Home, Alexa or Google Home?
The maker’s own page names Apple Home for 2, Amazon Alexa for 15 and Google Home for 13 of the 81; the table marks only those as maker-confirmed. For the others, check the maker’s page for your controller before you buy.
Where do the prices come from?
A price shows only while it is fresh: a store price checked in the last 48 hours, or an Amazon price retrieved in the last 24 hours, each with its time. Otherwise the product page lists the US stores we link.
How is this list different from the best Matter robot vacuums guide?
The guide picks a few models and explains each pick’s requirements. This page lists all 81 we track with the same facts, so you can check a model the guide does not cover.

Matter robot vacuums with no US store link yet

These catalog records have no verified US store link or photo yet, so the list above hides them. Each page shows the model's certificate status and what its record lists.