Skip to main content
mattercatalog

New Matter devices certified Oct 13-19, 2026

As of Oct 19, 2026, the CSA ledger lists 78 Matter product models first certified in the 7 days Oct 13-19, 2026. 4 list Thread and 75 list Wi-Fi as their Matter network. Midea Group certified the most (65), and 10 companies certified at least one. 9 of the 78 state a device type on the ledger so far and 9 state a product name. 16 products certified in the last 90 days are listed on MatterCatalog with a US store link.

Data as of Oct 19, 2026, the day of the latest CSA ledger read MatterCatalog has published. This page covers the 7 days to that read (certifications dated Oct 13-19, 2026), not the current calendar week: a model certified after Oct 19, 2026 is not on it until a newer read is published. Certification dates are the ledger's, and the CSA can file a certificate after its date, so a count can rise later.

New Matter devices by network

4 of the 78 new models list Thread and 75 list Wi-Fi (a model can list both). A Thread device needs a Thread border router; a Wi-Fi device does not. Thread vs Wi-Fi Matter devices

NetworkNew modelsShare
Wi-Fi7495%
Thread34%
Thread and Wi-Fi11%

New Matter devices by device type

9 of the 78 new models state a device type. The ledger names a model's device type only after the maker files the product record, so the other 69 show as not stated and move into a type later.

Device typeNew modelsShare
Lighting56%
Sensors23%
Cameras & doorbells11%
Remotes & Buttons11%
Not stated6988%

New Matter devices by brand

10 companies certified at least one model in the 7 days Oct 13-19, 2026. The company is the ledger vendor that holds the certificate; for white-label products it can be the chip or platform maker rather than the brand on the box.

CompanyNew modelsDevice types
Midea Group65Not stated
Calex (Electro Cirkel Retail B.V.)3Lighting
Ugreen Group Limited2Cameras & doorbells, Not stated
What's Matter Inc.2Remotes & Buttons, Sensors
7z (HNLC Tech (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.)1Lighting
Ecovacs1Not stated
Naber GmbH1Not stated
Reliance Worldwide Corporation (Aust.) Pty. Ltd.1Not stated
SONOFF1Sensors
Yourlite1Lighting

New Thread devices certified Oct 13-19, 2026

4 new Matter models list Thread as a network (74 do not). Each needs a Thread border router, such as an Apple TV, a HomePod mini or an Echo. Buying? See the best Matter Thread devices.

CertifiedProductCompany on the ledgerDevice typeNetworkCSA certificateOn MatterCatalog
Oct 15, 2026Smart Temperature And Humidity SensorSONOFFSensorsThreadCSA2653ZMAT56031-24–
Oct 14, 2026Name not on the ledger yetNaber GmbHNot statedThread and Wi-FiCSA2653WMAT56028-50–
Oct 13, 2026WM 2Gang Smart ButtonWhat's Matter Inc.Remotes & ButtonsThreadCSA2653RMAT56023-24–
Oct 13, 2026WM CO2 SensorWhat's Matter Inc.SensorsThreadCSA2653QMAT56022-24–

Recently certified Matter products with US store links

16 products certified from Jul 22, 2026 to Oct 19, 2026 are listed on MatterCatalog with a US store link, newest certification first. We may earn a commission from retailer links. How our links work

16 products

Certified Aug 27, 2026

Certified Aug 27, 2026

Certified Aug 27, 2026

Certified Aug 27, 2026

Certified Aug 13, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 12, 2026

Certified Aug 11, 2026

Certified Aug 7, 2026

Certified Jul 28, 2026

Certified Jul 23, 2026

42 store links were first listed on MatterCatalog product pages Oct 13-19, 2026; the newest 12 are AC Infinity Smart Register Booster Fan (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); GE Cync Full Color Fixture (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); HALO Adjustable (RADM) (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Konnected Garage Door Opener blaQ (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); NEEWER NR02 Smart Permanent Outdoor Lights (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); NEEWER NS01 Smart Neon Rope Light (Front-Lit) (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); NEEWER NS02 Smart Neon Rope Light (Side-Lit) (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Onvis Outlet T20 (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Philips Hue Essential White and Color Ambiance A19 E26 Smart Bulb (800 lm) (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Philips Hue Essential White and Color Ambiance BR30 E26 Smart Bulb (650 lm) (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 E26 Smart Bulb, 60W Equivalent (810 lm), 2-Pack (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026); Philips Hue White Ambiance A19 E26 Smart Bulb, 75W Equivalent (1100 lm), 2-Pack (Amazon, Oct 19, 2026). Store-link feed (Atom)

Every Matter model certified in the 7 days Oct 13-19, 2026

78 models, newest first, with the CSA certificate IDs. 9 state a product name on the ledger; the rest show the company and certificate only until the maker files the product record. 0 are on MatterCatalog.

CertifiedProductCompany on the ledgerDevice typeNetworkCSA certificateOn MatterCatalog
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26544MAT56036-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26545MAT56037-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26546MAT56038-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26547MAT56039-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26548MAT56040-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26549MAT56041-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654AMAT56042-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654BMAT56043-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654CMAT56044-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654DMAT56045-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654EMAT56046-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654FMAT56047-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654GMAT56048-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654HMAT56049-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654IMAT56050-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654JMAT56051-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654KMAT56052-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654LMAT56053-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654MMAT56054-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654NMAT56055-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654OMAT56056-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654PMAT56057-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654QMAT56058-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654RMAT56059-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654SMAT56060-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654TMAT56061-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654UMAT56062-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654VMAT56063-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654WMAT56064-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654XMAT56065-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654YMAT56066-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2654ZMAT56067-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26550MAT56068-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26551MAT56069-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26552MAT56070-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26553MAT56071-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26554MAT56072-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26555MAT56073-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26556MAT56074-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26557MAT56075-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26558MAT56076-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA26559MAT56077-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655AMAT56078-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655BMAT56079-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655CMAT56080-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655DMAT56081-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655EMAT56082-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655FMAT56083-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655GMAT56084-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655HMAT56085-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655IMAT56086-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655JMAT56087-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655KMAT56088-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655LMAT56089-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655MMAT56090-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655NMAT56091-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655OMAT56092-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655PMAT56093-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655QMAT56094-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655RMAT56095-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655SMAT56096-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655TMAT56097-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655UMAT56098-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655VMAT56099-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetMidea GroupNot statedWi-FiCSA2655WMAT56100-24–
Oct 16, 2026Name not on the ledger yetUgreen Group LimitedNot statedWi-FiCSA2655YMAT56102-50–
Oct 16, 2026UGREEN Indoor CamUgreen Group LimitedCameras & doorbellsWi-FiCSA2655XMAT56101-50–
Oct 15, 2026Name not on the ledger yetReliance Worldwide Corporation (Aust.) Pty. Ltd.Not statedWi-FiCSA26543MAT56035-24–
Oct 15, 2026Smart Temperature And Humidity SensorSONOFFSensorsThreadCSA2653ZMAT56031-24–
Oct 14, 2026Name not on the ledger yetEcovacsNot statedWi-FiCSA2653VMAT56027-24–
Oct 14, 2026Name not on the ledger yetNaber GmbHNot statedThread and Wi-FiCSA2653WMAT56028-50–
Oct 13, 2026Smart Dimmer Switch7z (HNLC Tech (Shenzhen) Co.,Ltd.)LightingWi-FiCSA26195MAT51033-24–
Oct 13, 2026Calex Smart Strip LightCalex (Electro Cirkel Retail B.V.)LightingWi-FiCSA2653TMAT56025-24–
Oct 13, 2026LSC Smart Light Bulb RGBCalex (Electro Cirkel Retail B.V.)LightingWi-FiCSA2646JMAT54827-24–
Oct 13, 2026LSC Smart Strip LightCalex (Electro Cirkel Retail B.V.)LightingWi-FiCSA2653SMAT56024-24–
Oct 13, 2026WM 2Gang Smart ButtonWhat's Matter Inc.Remotes & ButtonsThreadCSA2653RMAT56023-24–
Oct 13, 2026WM CO2 SensorWhat's Matter Inc.SensorsThreadCSA2653QMAT56022-24–
Oct 13, 2026Smart connect outdoor ball lightYourliteLightingWi-FiCSA2653UMAT56026-24–

Where these numbers come from

Source: the CSA Distributed Compliance Ledger, read October 19, 2026 (12,615 certified models in all). A model is one vendor ID and product ID, counted once, on the day of its first certification. Network is the ledger's transport field (Thread, Wi-Fi, Ethernet); Bluetooth, used only for setup, is left out. MatterCatalog is independent and is not affiliated with the CSA. The numbers are free to reuse under CC BY 4.0 with a link to this page.